Real Success 2022 Live Event, Make 2022 Your Best Year Ever, Live Online FREE Booking started

Kuwait City, 3rd January 2022:

LIMITED TIME ONLY: $0 (YES COMPLETELY FREE) TICKETS
How to turn 2022 into a year overflowing with opportunities and success…
We have 16 of the world’s leading teachers and coaches on the biggest online summit of the year… Join over 100 000 people from 190 countries at REAL SUCCESS 2022.
FRIDAY 21, SATURDAY 22 & SUNDAY 23 JANUARY 2022.
LIVE ONLINE DATES AND TIMES:
FRIDAY, 21 January 2022
UK – 6:30am – 5:00pm
Central European Time – 7:30am – 6:00pm
South Africa – 8:30am – 7:00pm
Kenya – 9:30am – 8:00pm
India – 12:00pm – 10:30pm
Singapore – 2:30pm – 1:00am (Next Day)
Australia (EST) – 5:30pm – 4:00am (Next Day)
 
SATURDAY,  22 January 2022
UK – 6:30am – 5:00pm
Central European Time – 7:30am – 6:00pm
South Africa – 8:30am – 7:00pm
Kenya – 9:30am – 8:00pm
India – 12:00pm – 10:30pm
Singapore – 2:30pm – 1:00am (Next Day)
Australia (EST) – 5:30pm – 4:00am (Next Day)
 
SUNDAY, 23 January 2022
UK – 6:30am – 5:00pm
Central European Time – 7:30am – 6:00pm
South Africa – 8:30am – 7:00pm
Kenya – 9:30am – 8:00pm
India – 12:00pm – 10:30pm
Singapore – 2:30pm – 1:00am (Next Day)
Australia (EST) – 5:30pm – 4:00am (Next Day)

Real Success 2022 Live Event, Make 2022 Your Best Year Ever, Live Online FREE Booking started
ATTEND LIVE ONLINE
Using a desktop, laptop, tablet or mobile device.
After registering, you will be sent detailed instructions via email on how to join live on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd January 2022.
Please use a valid email address in order to get the relevant instructions.




 

Few will argue that 2021 has been one of the most, I don’t know if I want to say challenging or interesting, years because I guess it depends where you are sitting right now. But I guess we can all agree it has been a very unique year for most.

What can we learn from 2021? Well, my hope is we learn that we are not all mighty and need to respect ourselves, our fellow people, our planet and the diverse life we share it with. We are not invincible and I believe this year is a wake-up call for us all. It is time to become more authentic and bring back true care and compassion.

 

Having said this, whenever change is thrust upon us, there will be resistance and we have sure seen a lot of that. For example, politicians and other people of authority using the crisis for their personal gain and agendas. I have no doubt we will still experience uncertainty and turmoil in 2022 but I know that we can approach it differently.

 

With all this craziness comes an abundance of opportunity. Rather than worrying about, as Dr Stephen Covey would say, your circle of concern, focus on your circle of influence. Become the best version of yourself and live a life that truly inspires you and makes a difference. The power is in your hands and it only takes you to choose what you focus on.

BOOK NOW – LIMITED FREE SEATS AVAILABLE 

I have a group of companies that are dedicated to one thing… connecting you on learning journeys on a global basis. Why? because we know you are so much more than your life currently illustrates. Everyone deserves to live a truly fulfilled and successful life, but so few actually do. I want to change that for you.

 

After such a challenging and uncertain 2021, I have asked some of my good friends and mentors to come together to share the latest insights and strategies to help you  make 2022 your best year ever.

 

Join us at this truly life-changing live online event and let us help you achieve incredible success in 2022.

 

Kindest Regards

Brian

January 3, 2022 6:53 AM

38 total views, 0 today