Kuwait Government announced new cabinet, iiQ8news

Kuwait Government announced new cabinet, iiQ8news
1- Ahmad Mansour Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense.
2- Anas Khaled Nasser Al-Saleh, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Interior and Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs.
3- Khaled Nasser Al-Roudhan, Minister of Commerce and Industry.
4- Mohammad Nasser Al-Jabri, Minister of Information and Minister of State for Youth affairs.
5- Dr. Basel Humoud Al-Sabah, Minister of Health.
6- Dr. Fahad Mohammad Al-Afasi, Minister of Justice and Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs.
7- Dr. Khaled Ali Al-Fadhel, Minister of Oil and Minister of Electricity and Water.
8- Mariam Aqeel Al-Aqeel, Minister of Finance and Acting Minister of State for Economic Affairs.
9- Dr. Ahmad Nasser Al-Mohammad Al-Sabah, Minister of Foreign Affairs.
10- Dr. Rana Abdullah Al-Fares, Minister of Public Works and Minister of State for Housing Affairs.
11- Dr. Saud Hilal Al-Harbi, Minister of Education and Minister of Higher Education.
12- Dr. Ghadeer Mohammad Aseeri, Minister of Social Affairs.
13- Mubarak Salem Al-Harees, Minister of State for Services’ Affairs and Minister of State for National Assembly Affairs.
14- Waleed Khalifa Al-Jassem, Minister of State for Municipal Affairs.

Source : Internet

December 18, 2019 12:47 PM

38 total views, 0 today