9 Days Holiday for Eid Al-Adha 2022

Kuwait City, 14th June 2022:

9 Days Holiday for Eid Al-Adha 2022 in Kuwait 

 

The Council of Ministers in Kuwait decided to suspend work in all ministries, government agencies, public bodies and institutions, from 10th July Sunday till 14th July, Thursday, on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha 2022.

Which including the two weekends( Friday & Saturday ) , the total holiday for government bodies will be 9 days. The official working will resume on 17th July, Sunday.

 


List of Holidays for Eid Al-Adha 2022 :

Friday 8th July, 2022

Saturday 9th July, 2022

Sunday 10th July, 2022

Monday 11th July, 2022

Tuesday 12th July, 2022

Wednesday 13th July, 2022

Thursday 14th July, 2022

Friday 15th July, 2022

Saturday 16th July, 2022


Expats who took part in Fahaheel protest to be deported


MOH HOSPITAL APPOINTMENTS IN KUWAIT


Expatriates Protesters to be deport with Entry Ban to Kuwait


MOH LINK FOR SICK LEAVE IN KUWAIT MOH


Jordanian family deported for having no source of income

June 14, 2022 8:50 AM

20 total views, 0 today